Skip to main content

whittier Preschool

Please visit the Whittier Preschool webpage for information about the program and staff:

Whittier Preschool

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax

949-515-6990

949-515-6815

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Scott Wilcox

Principal

Office

swilcox@nmusd.us 

Terri Clarke Assistant Principal Office tclarke@nmusd.us

Dina Anguiano

Office Manager

Office

danguiano@nmusd.us

Erika Alcazar

School Office Asst

Office

aalcazar@nmusd.us
Cruz Chavez Office Asst Office cchavez@nmusd.us

Danielle McKay

Nurse

Health Office

dmckay@nmusd.us

Sourin Chanlasen Health Asst Health Office schanlasen@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                    Name Email     

TK/Kinder Combo

Snyder, Ginny

vsnyder@nmusd.us

Kindergarten (Dual Immersion)

Abernathy, Beth

babernathy@nmusd.us

Kindergarten (Dual Immersion)

Arce Davila, Diana

darcedavila@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Herrera, Regina

rherrera@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Thirkettle, Rebecca

rthirkettle@nmusd.us

1st Grade (Dual Immersion)

Brambila, Araceli

abrambila@nmusd.us

1st Grade (Dual Immersion)

Williams, Leslie

lwilliams@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Hodgson, Jennifer

jhodgson@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Guerin, Melissa

mguerin@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Pirotin, Kristin

kpirotin@nmusd.us

2nd Grade (Dual Immersion)

Arceo, Oliver

oarceo@nmusd.us

2nd Grade (Dual Immersion)

Im, Yun

yim@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Becker, Mary

mbecker@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Tupman, Lisa

ltupman@nmusd.us

3rd Grade (Dual Immersion) 

Aguilar, Armando

aaguilarruiz@nmusd.us

3rd Grade (Dual Immersion)

Markowitz, Susan

smarkowitz@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Lepel, Kristi

klepel@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Rittenhouse, Susan

srittenhouse@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Wheeler, Julie

jwheeler@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Anderson, Margaret

m_anderson@nmusd.us

4th Grade Cook, Sarah scook@nmusd.us
4th Grade May, Marielle mmay@nmusd.us
5th Grade Franz, Robyn rfranz@nmusd.us
5th Grade Ocampo, Lara locampo@nmusd.us
5th Grade Perez, Hector hperez@nmusd.us

Library

Yasmineh, Janet

jyasmineh@nmusd.us

Science

Bess, James

jbess@nmusd.us

P.E.

 

 

Music

Funk, Don

dfunk@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Pecoraro, Lisa

lpecoraro@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Bishop, Aubrie

abishop@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instructions (SAI) Lewis, Lindsay llewis@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI)

Spilka, Christine

cspilka@nmusd.us

Auxiliary Staff

Position Name
Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) Aide Guadaramma, Maria
Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) Aide Celaya, Emily
Intervention & Support Teacher Cotton, Krystle
Intervention & Support Teacher Crafton, Lucy
Intervention & Support Teacher Eckweiler, Lynn
Intervention & Support Teacher Forcier, Mia
Intervention & Support Teacher Gutierrez, Maria
Intervention & Support Teacher Lawrence, Lisa
Intervention & Support Teacher McCunniff, Angie
Intervention & Support Teacher Robert, Kayla
Intervention & Support Teacher Rooney, Laurie
Instructional Assistant Cuadra, Simiry
Instructional Assistant Garcia, Yesenia
Instructional Assistant Henderson, Angela
Instructional Assistant Jin, Nicole
Lead Custodian Zamarripa, Temoc
Night Custodian Tran, Jackie
Night Custodian Tran, Phong
Cafeteria Manager Bunney, Donna