Skip to main content

whittier Preschool

Please visit the Whittier Preschool webpage for information about the program and staff:

Whittier Preschool

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax

949-515-6990

949-515-6815

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Alex Morales

Interim Principal

Office

almorales@nmusd.us

Teri Lyn Schad Assistant Principal Office tschad@nmusd.us

Dina Anguiano

Office Manager

Office

danguiano@nmusd.us

Erika Alcazar

School Office Asst

Office

ealcazar@nmusd.us
Cruz Chavez Office Asst Office cchavez@nmusd.us

TBD

Nurse

Health Office

 

Sourin Chanlasen Health Asst Health Office schanlasen@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                    Name Email     

TK

Rebecca Thirkettle

rthirkettle@nmusd.us

Kindergarten (Dual Immersion)

Abernathy, Beth

babernathy@nmusd.us

Kindergarten (Dual Immersion)

Arce Davila, Diana

darcedavila@nmusd.us

Kindergarten

Herrera, Regina

rherrera@nmusd.us

1st Grade (Dual Immersion)

Brambila, Araceli

abrambila@nmusd.us

1st Grade (Dual Immersion)

Williams, Leslie

lwilliams@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Guerin, Melissa

mguerin@nmusd.us

1st Grade

Hodgson, Melissa

1st Grade

Pirotin, Kristin

kpirotin@nmusd.us

2nd Grade (Dual Immersion)

Arceo, Oliver

oarceo@nmusd.us

2nd Grade (Dual Immersion)

Im, Yun

yim@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Becker, Mary

mbecker@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Tupman, LIsa

ltupman@nmusd.us

3rd Grade (Dual Immersion)

Aguilar, Armando

aaguilarruiz@nmusd.us

3rd Grade (Dual Immersion) 

Markowitz, Susan

smarkowitz@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Rittenhouse, Susan

srittenhouse@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Wheeler, Julie

jwheeler@nmusd.us

4th Grade (Dual Immersion)

Perez, Hector

hperez@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Anderson, Margaret

m_anderson@nmusd.us

4th Grade

Cook, Sarah

scook@nmusd.us

5th Grade Franz, Robyn rfranz@nmusd.us
5th Grade Lepel, Kristi klepel@nmusd.us
5th Grade May, Marielle mmay@nmusd.us
6th Grade Bennett, Chris cbennett@nmusd.us
6th Grade Berry, Patrick pberry@nmusd.us
6th Grade

Steuart, Sara

ssteuart@nmusd.us

Library Yasmineh, Janet jyasmineh@nmusd.us

Science

Bess, James

jbess@nmusd.us

P.E.

Mathieson, Gary

gmathieson@nmusd.us

Music

Funk, Don

dfunk@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Pecoraro, Lisa

lpecoraro@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Bishop, Aubrie

abishop@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instructions (SAI) Lewis, Lindsay llewis@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI)

Spilka, Christine

cspilka@nmusd.us

Auxiliary Staff

Position Name
Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) Aide Guadaramma, Maria
Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) Aide Celaya, Emily
Intervention & Support Teacher Cotton, Krystle
Intervention & Support Teacher Crafton, Lucy
Intervention & Support Teacher Eckweiler, Lynn
Intervention & Support Teacher Forcier, Mia
   
Intervention & Support Teacher Lawrence, Lisa
Intervention & Support Teacher McCunniff, Angie
   
Intervention & Support Teacher Rooney, Laurie
Instructional Assistant  
Instructional Assistant Garcia, Yesenia
Instructional Assistant Henderson, Angela
Instructional Assistant Jin, Nicole
Lead Custodian Zamarripa, Temoc
Night Custodian Tran, Jackie
Night Custodian Tran, Phong
Cafeteria Manager Bunney, Donna