Skip to main content

whittier Preschool

Please visit the Whittier Preschool webpage for information about the program and staff:

Whittier Preschool

Contact Us

SCHOOL CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone Fax

949-515-6990

949-515-6815

OFFICE STAFF

Name Title Room Email

Randy Lempert

Principal

Office

 rlempert@nmusd.us

Alice Formaneck

Assistant Principal

Office

aformaneck@nmusd.us

Denise Potterton

Office Manager

Office

dpotterton@nmusd.us

Claudia Jimenez

School Office Assistant

Office

cjimenez@nmusd.us

Laura Wagenseller School Community Facilitator Parent Center lwagenseller@nmusd.us

Brenda Mchone

Nurse

Health Office

bmchone@nmusd.us

Kenya Perez De Los Santos

Health Assistant

Health Office

kperezdelossantos@nmusd.us

TEACHERS/STAFF

Grade Level                  

Name

Email     

Transitional Kindergarten & Kindergarten

McCunniff, Angie

amccunniff@nmusd.us

Kindergarten (Dual Immersion)

Abernathy, Beth

babernathy@nmusd.us

Kindergarten (Dual Immersion)

Aguilar, Tania

taguilar@nmusd.us

1st Grade (Dual Immersion)

Pena Wing, Dulce

dpenawing@nmusd.us

1st Grade (Dual Immersion)

Williams, Leslie

lwilliams@nmusd.us

1st Grade Hodgson, Jennifer jhodgson@nmusd.us

2nd Grade (Dual Immersion)

Arceo, Oliver

oarceo@nmusd.us

2nd Grade (Dual Immersion)

Im, Yun

yim@nmusd.us

2nd Grade

Becker, Mary

mbecker@nmusd.us

3rd Grade (Dual Immersion)

Aguilar, Armando

aaguilarruiz@nmusd.us

3rd Grade (Dual Immersion) 

Markowitz, Susan

smarkowitz@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Rooney, Laurie

lrooney@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

Rittenhouse, Susan

srittenhouse@nmusd.us

4th Grade (Dual Immersion) Arce, Diana darcedavila@nmusd.us

4th Grade (Dual Immersion)

Brambila, Araceli

4th Grade

Cook, Sarah

scook@nmusd.us

4th Grade Anderson, Margaret manderson@nmusd.us
5th Grade (Dual Immersion) Rivera, Hilda hrivera@nmusd.us
5th Grade (Dual Immersion)  Ochoa, Elda eochoa@nmusd.us

5th Grade

Franz, Robyn

rfranz@nmusd.us

5th Grade Steuart, Sara ssteuart@nmusd.us

6th Grade (Dual Immersion)

Perez, Hector

hperez@nmusd.us

6th Grade (Dual Immersion) Serrano, Martha mserrano@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Bennett, Chris

cbennett@nmusd.us

6th Grade

Berry, Patrick

pberry@nmusd.us

 

Library

Yasmineh, Janet

jyasmineh@nmusd.us

Science

Bess, James

jbess@nmusd.us

P.E.

Mathieson, Gary

gmathieson@nmusd.us

Music

Funk, Don

dfunk@nmusd.us

School Psychologist

Pecoraro, Lisa

lpecoraro@nmusd.us

Speech Pathologist

Bishop, Aubrie

abishop@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI)

Lewis, Lindsay

llewis@nmusd.us

Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI)

Sischo, Cynthia

csischo@nmusd.us
     

Auxiliary Staff

Position Name

Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) Aide

 

Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) Aide

Intervention & Support Teacher

Cotton, Krystle

Intervention & Support Teacher

Crafton, Lucy

Intervention & Support Teacher

Eckweiler, Lynn

Intervention & Support Teacher

Forcier, Mia

Intervention & Support Teacher Lawrence, Lisa

Intervention & Support Teacher

 

Instructional Assistant

 

Instructional Assistant

 

Instructional Assistant

 

Lead Custodian

Zamarripa, Temoc

Night Custodian

Tran, Jackie

Night Custodian

Tran, Phong

Cafeteria Manager

Perez, Nieves